2833 Riley Fuzzel Road Suite 700 Spring, TX 77386

Reviews for Made Ya Smile Rayford

Patient Reviews

As a family dental practice that has served the Spring, TX community for over 30 years, Made Ya Smile Rayford is proud to offer an excellent chairside manner and compassionate care to patients of all ages. Our multi-specialty practice is designed to give you the care you need to enhance your smile no matter whether you need braces, root canals, teeth whitening, routine dental cleanings and exams, or other care. Dr. Eric Capps is proud to partner with his Made Ya Smile colleagues from his modern facility in Spring, TX. We invite you to read on to find out what other patients have to say about their experiences with our friendly team.

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2019

He was very friendly and direct . He gave. Great long term treatment option that totally meets my budget ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2019

Everyone was professional and very friendly. I was a little nervous, but their professionalism put me right at ease. Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Great ladies look after your teeth with out any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

The folks at Made Ya Smile are awesome and my appointments are always smooth because they are an organized and well-run practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Felt welcomed, very nice, talked me through everything I needed/wanted to know. I was comfortable here, especially being my first time. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Easy appointment scheduling. Prompt service. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Very helpful staff. Doctor was very helpful explaining all questions and concerns I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Extremely fast and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great customer service and professional treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very nice place, professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

What an amazing experience my husband and I had today. Although we both dread dental work, the staff at Made Ya Smile kept us both comfortable and well- informed. Grateful to have finally found our lifetime dentist! Great job to all of the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Awesome Denstist! Love the environment and the awesome work they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Great service. Took care of all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Very professional. Atmosphere was nice. It did take a little longer than I thought it would. But, it was only because they were being thurough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great staff. Really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Always a pleasant experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Wonderful place and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

This location is so professional and friendly. Josh Office Manager and Tara- Dental Hygienist made me feel so comfortable about my treatment. The office is clean and the wait time is reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Everyone was so nice and patient! It's a good dentist for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Made Ya Smile Rayford is THE best dentist visit I have ever had! I was so relaxed I pretty much napped through the whole procedure which involved drilling on one tooth to prepare for a crown and extracted one other tooth. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about what they do in their positions from the lady at the front desk all the way up to the the dentist himself. Will definitely continue to visit this dentist office off of Rayford Rd and the Grand Parkway in Spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Staff here is great, very nice. Explained all of my treatment options very clearly. Most importantly for me they were not to judging, just identified the problems and offered solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I thought the new temporary crown felt like it had not cured in the back/was soft. The next day the back disintegrated and the crown came off at noon on a Friday. The Rayford location was closed until the following Tuesday. Guess I'll super glue it on until then. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Amy did an awesome dental cleaning. I really love this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

First time in. Very clean and appealing when you first walk in. Keurig was a welcoming touch. The staff was very punctual and pleasant. They are though and did a great job with teeth cleaning and diagnostic care. I am not a fan of dentists as a whole as I’ve always found them evasive. They kinda need to be, I get it, but it’s a “necessary evil” (at least in my opinion). The staff made it a very pleasant experience. We’ll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Everyone is very knowledgeable and very polite. Great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Wonderful people and honest, most definitely worth switching Dentist’s. Trust me honesty is hard to come by, I highly recommend going to Made Ya Smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

They are always very awesome!! Very good customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to! I have never written a review on anything but they deserve a 10 star review. Every single person that worked with me from the front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and of course the wonderful gentle dentist who performed the emergency root canal made it a great experience. I was a bit nervous but their kindness made all the difference. I had to get much needed deep cleaning and the sweet dental assistant got me right in on the schedule with the BEST hygienist ever. Awesome office and Spectacular staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Great experience & nice staff & expert & knowledgeable dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Everybody very friendly. Made you feel special. No waiting time. Very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

They were really nice, very clean facility. I'm very glad I chose them. Professional. The nurses were very gentle understanding and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

The Made ya Smile staff was very friendly and inviting! They explained each step in full detail, answered any question I had, and seemed genuinely happy to help. Dr. Reid was very thorough and explained the reasons behind what he wasdoing. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

Very impressed! I am scared of the dentist, but they made my visit really easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Friendly, Courteous and Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Reid is honestly the MOST compassionate dentist I’ve ever encountered! The staff are super friendly, understanding and flexible with scheduling! From the beginning, it was evident that their number one priority is patient comfort! As they explained my treatment options and the related financial matters, to the completion of the procedure, my well-being was their focus! I delayed having a broken tooth removed for months, as I was paralyzed by fear (following a traumatic expierence at another dentist.) If you’re afraid of the dentist - LOOK NO FURTHER! Dr. Reid and Made Ya Smile is the place for you! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have been going there for my cleanings and they are great. Fast and efficient and also friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Guriguis is very patient and compassionate. He and his assistant Holli made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to all my friends & family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I am so happy to see familiar faces The dentist was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They were really nice, very clean facility. I'm very glad I chose them. Professional. The nurses were very gentle understanding and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a very pleasant experience. Dr Reid did 2 crowns on me today and I didn’t feel a thing. He is a very good dentist. Made me feel very comfortable. Kathy his assistant was also awesome Definitely would recommend this office. The team at Rayford is an A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. Everything was explained thoroughly and their treatment technology is top notch. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr.Ried was amazing! He explained my options in a way that was easy to understand. During the procedure he let me know how it was going, so there were no surprises. And Kathy was excellent as well. She stayed late to make sure that my temporary fixture was comfortable and presentable.Dont hesitate, make them your new dental professionals. Ken More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly. Short wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Super clean, organized place. Helpful and friendly staff. They were able to get me in at last minute. Will definitely go again and recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Reid and all of his staff are amazing!! From the minute you walk in it's clean, welcoming, friendly and professional, everyone is so nice and helpful. I don't like the dentist very much, but will definitely cone back here and recommend all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The most outstanding dental experience I've ever had! From the office staff to everyone within dental operations were very friendly, compassionate, efficient, knowledgeable and truly put me at ease my entire visit. It was definitely a positive change from having such painful experiences with a different dentist office, spending so much time fighting claims submitted to my insurance company by that dentist office which never performed the services I repeatedly took off work to get done, coming out of pocket a lot of money for incomplete and subpar dental work. Although I did not get news I wanted to hear; I was properly educated on what I needed as well as the cosmetic work I want in the future. I'm definitely going back and highly recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very quick, comprehensive, and professional. Did not offer nor tell me of things I did not need, very refreshing. I haven't been to the dentist in years and am very pleased with my experience. I will be back regularly now, the dentist, hygienist and assistants were all fantastic at the rayford road location. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to! I have never written a review on anything but they deserve a 10 star review. Every single person that worked with me from the front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and of course the wonderful gentle dentist who performed the emergency root canal made it a great experience. I was a bit nervous but their kindness made all the difference. I had to get much needed deep cleaning and the sweet dental assistant got me right in on the schedule with the BEST hygienist ever. Awesome office and Spectacular staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2018

Great Dentist, very comprehensive and easy to get info regarding procedures and pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

This is one of the BEST experiences I’ve had at a dentist office! Staff is amazing !!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very good experience knowledgeable crew More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

They were all so nice and patient with me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.