Reviews for Made Ya Smile Rayford

Patient Reviews

As a family dental practice that has served the Spring, TX community for over 30 years, Made Ya Smile Rayford is proud to offer an excellent chairside manner and compassionate care to patients of all ages. Our multi-specialty practice, Houston's go-to dental care solution, is designed to give you the care you need to enhance your smile no matter whether you need braces, root canals, teeth whitening, routine dental cleanings and exams, or other care. Dr. Eric Capps is proud to partner with his Made Ya Smile colleagues from his modern facility in Spring, TX. We invite you to read on to find out what other patients have to say about their experiences with our friendly team.

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

EXCELLENT place to go to. I can't say enough on how accommodating and welcoming everyone is there. From the very moment I walked in, all anxiety of seeing a dentist for and my kids were put at ease. The dentist, my poor memory to recall his name,  not only fun to look at, but was really knowledgeable about all my neurotic concerns. We will be going back and recommending to everyone we know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Green for many years for my cosmetic dentistry needs. There is no Dentist whose opinion in matters of Dentistry I value more. As a matter of fact, i had an emergency need JUST prior to my wedding day a few years back...and Dr. Green fit me in LAST minute and took care of my issues perfectly so that my stressed out wife (Most Importantly) and I were confident in my ability to shine for our wedding day photos. I will follow Dr. Green to whatever dental practice he happens to be. Thank you again sir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Friendly and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Amazing people and honest caring team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Green for many years for my cosmetic dentistry needs. There is no Dentist whose opinion in matters of Dentistry I value more. As a matter of fact, i had an emergency need JUST prior to my wedding day a few years back...and Dr. Green fit me in LAST minute and took care of my issues perfectly so that my stressed out wife (Most Importantly) and I were confident in my ability to shine for our wedding day photos. I will follow Dr. Green to whatever dental practice he happens to be. Thank you again sir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Green for many years for my cosmetic dentistry needs.  There is no Dentist whose opinion in matters of Dentistry I value more.  As a matter of fact, i had an emergency need JUST prior to my wedding day a few years back...and Dr. Green fit me in LAST minute and took care of my issues perfectly so that my stressed out wife (Most Importantly) and I were confident in my ability to shine for our wedding day photos.  I will follow Dr. Green to whatever dental practice he happens to be.  Thank you again sir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2020

My visit with Eric Capps, DDS was great. From the moment I walked in to when I checked out, ALL of the staff was amazing and super helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2020

So much better than the previous dental office I went to. Staff was quick and courteous and the doctors and doctors assistants new what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

The staff if very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2020

All the staff were very accommodating, explaining each step and process. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2020

Awesome experience.  I am from a dental family and hate it when an office is just hygienists who don't do oral cancer screenings or use the latest plaque scrapper (the new ones are fast and painless) and the dentist just pops in for a hot second and leaves.   These guys take the time to understand what's important to you and give you options without trying to sell you on stuff. So glad I Found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2020

My new favorite place for my teeth.  I dread going to the dentist and travel allot which means I always wait too long and struggle to find someone I like to work with. Very happy customer.  They took great care in cleaning my teeth and took the time to make sure I walked out with a plan on how to keep my teeth healthy and white.   Happy teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

An exceptional place to get your dentistry work done. You couldn't ask for a better team. Everyone is pleasant and get things done right. Easy 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Had a wonderful time the entire practice was friendly and very professional I will be going back for all my dental needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

An exceptional place to get your dentistry work done. You couldn't ask for a better team. Everyone is pleasant and get things done right. Easy 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

An exceptional place to get your dentistry work done. You couldn't ask for a better team. Everyone is pleasant and get things done right. Easy 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

An exceptional place to get your dentistry work done. You couldn't ask for a better team. Everyone is pleasant and get things done right. Easy 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I am the biggest baby when it comes to anything dental but they took care of me and made me feel super comfortable!! 5 stars all the way! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I feel comfortable and confident in the care of Made Ya Smile. They are great at catching potential problems before they happen and provide preventative solutions so that I don’t experience further issues down the road. They are patient, careful and quick during appointments. They also give advice for home care maintenance that really work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Very compassionate dental hygienists, assistants, and dentists! Highly recommended ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2019

They made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

We are patients at another Made Ya Smile location, but my 8 year old daughter chipped her front tooth at school on a Friday afternoon and we were able to been seen on short notice at the Rayford office. Dr. Green was incredible, along with the entire staff, especially Patience. My daughter's tooth looks like nothing happened and she's smiling again! When we left she asked if we could see Dr. Green next time she needs a dentist! Thanks Made Ya Smile Rayford! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

So thankful for Made Ya Smile on Rayford. I actually took my daughter here for a 2nd opinion. The other office wanted me to do extensive work on my daughter's teeth. When I brought her here they did xrays and showed she needed several fillings. They have done these fillings in her and have been amazing. The front desk staff all the way to the dentist and assistants. I love how they treat my daughter with respect and how they take care of her. Highly recommend Made ya smile rayford. 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The best experience I’ve ever had. I have a severe gag reflex. Everyone in the office was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

So thankful for Made Ya Smile on Rayford.I actually took my daughter here for a 2nd opinion. The other office wanted me to do extensive work on my daughter's teeth. When I brought her here they did xrays and showed she needed several fillings. They have done these fillings in her and have been amazing. The front desk staff all the way to the dentist and assistants. I love how they treat my daughter with respect and how they take care of her. Highly recommend Made ya smile rayford. 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

This staff here is AWESOME! Dr. Richards is AMAZING she made me feel so comfortable she is now my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2019

He was very friendly and direct . He gave. Great long term treatment option that totally meets my budget ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2019

He was very friendly and direct . He gave. Great long term treatment option that totally meets my budget ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2019

Everyone was professional and very friendly. I was a little nervous, but their professionalism put me right at ease. Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2019

Everyone was professional and very friendly. I was a little nervous, but their professionalism put me right at ease. Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Great ladies look after your teeth with out any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

The folks at Made Ya Smile are awesome and my appointments are always smooth because they are an organized and well-run practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Easy appointment scheduling. Prompt service. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Felt welcomed, very nice, talked me through everything I needed/wanted to know. I was comfortable here, especially being my first time. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Very helpful staff. Doctor was very helpful explaining all questions and concerns I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Very helpful staff. Doctor was very helpful explaining all questions and concerns I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Extremely fast and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great customer service and professional treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very nice place, professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Very impressed! I am scared of the dentist, but they made my visit really easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

What an amazing experience my husband and I had today. Although we both dread dental work, the staff at Made Ya Smile kept us both comfortable and well- informed. Grateful to have finally found our lifetime dentist! Great job to all of the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr Reid and all of his staff are amazing!! From the minute you walk in it's clean, welcoming, friendly and professional, everyone is so nice and helpful. I don't like the dentist very much, but will definitely cone back here and recommend all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Awesome Denstist! Love the environment and the awesome work they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Great service. Took care of all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

What an amazing experience my husband and I had today. Although we both dread dental work, the staff at Made Ya Smile kept us both comfortable and well- informed. Grateful to have finally found our lifetime dentist! Great job to all of the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Very professional. Atmosphere was nice. It did take a little longer than I thought it would. But, it was only because they were being thurough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great staff. Really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Always a pleasant experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Wonderful place and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

This location is so professional and friendly. Josh Office Manager and Tara- Dental Hygienist made me feel so comfortable about my treatment. The office is clean and the wait time is reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Everyone was so nice and patient! It's a good dentist for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Made Ya Smile Rayford is THE best dentist visit I have ever had! I was so relaxed I pretty much napped through the whole procedure which involved drilling on one tooth to prepare for a crown and extracted one other tooth. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about what they do in their positions from the lady at the front desk all the way up to the the dentist himself. Will definitely continue to visit this dentist office off of Rayford Rd and the Grand Parkway in Spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Staff here is great, very nice. Explained all of my treatment options very clearly. Most importantly for me they were not to judging, just identified the problems and offered solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I thought the new temporary crown felt like it had not cured in the back/was soft. The next day the back disintegrated and the crown came off at noon on a Friday. The Rayford location was closed until the following Tuesday. Guess I'll super glue it on until then. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Amy did an awesome dental cleaning. I really love this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

First time in. Very clean and appealing when you first walk in. Keurig was a welcoming touch. The staff was very punctual and pleasant. They are though and did a great job with teeth cleaning and diagnostic care. I am not a fan of dentists as a whole as I’ve always found them evasive. They kinda need to be, I get it, but it’s a “necessary evil” (at least in my opinion). The staff made it a very pleasant experience. We’ll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Everyone is very knowledgeable and very polite. Great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Wonderful people and honest, most definitely worth switching Dentist’s. Trust me honesty is hard to come by, I highly recommend going to Made Ya Smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Wonderful people and honest, most definitely worth switching Dentist’s. Trust me honesty is hard to come by, I highly recommend going to Made Ya Smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

They are always very awesome!! Very good customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to! I have never written a review on anything but they deserve a 10 star review. Every single person that worked with me from the front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and of course the wonderful gentle dentist who performed the emergency root canal made it a great experience. I was a bit nervous but their kindness made all the difference. I had to get much needed deep cleaning and the sweet dental assistant got me right in on the schedule with the BEST hygienist ever. Awesome office and Spectacular staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Great experience & nice staff & expert & knowledgeable dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Everybody very friendly. Made you feel special. No waiting time. Very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

They were really nice, very clean facility. I'm very glad I chose them. Professional. The nurses were very gentle understanding and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

The Made ya Smile staff was very friendly and inviting! They explained each step in full detail, answered any question I had, and seemed genuinely happy to help. Dr. Reid was very thorough and explained the reasons behind what he wasdoing. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Friendly, Courteous and Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Reid is honestly the MOST compassionate dentist I’ve ever encountered! The staff are super friendly, understanding and flexible with scheduling! From the beginning, it was evident that their number one priority is patient comfort! As they explained my treatment options and the related financial matters, to the completion of the procedure, my well-being was their focus! I delayed having a broken tooth removed for months, as I was paralyzed by fear (following a traumatic expierence at another dentist.) If you’re afraid of the dentist - LOOK NO FURTHER! Dr. Reid and Made Ya Smile is the place for you! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a very pleasant experience. Dr Reid did 2 crowns on me today and I didn’t feel a thing. He is a very good dentist. Made me feel very comfortable. Kathy his assistant was also awesome Definitely would recommend this office. The team at Rayford is an A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. Everything was explained thoroughly and their treatment technology is top notch. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr.Ried was amazing! He explained my options in a way that was easy to understand. During the procedure he let me know how it was going, so there were no surprises. And Kathy was excellent as well. She stayed late to make sure that my temporary fixture was comfortable and presentable.Dont hesitate, make them your new dental professionals. Ken More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly. Short wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Super clean, organized place. Helpful and friendly staff. They were able to get me in at last minute. Will definitely go again and recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to! I have never written a review on anything but they deserve a 10 star review. Every single person that worked with me from the front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and of course the wonderful gentle dentist who performed the emergency root canal made it a great experience. I was a bit nervous but their kindness made all the difference. I had to get much needed deep cleaning and the sweet dental assistant got me right in on the schedule with the BEST hygienist ever. Awesome office and Spectacular staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have been going there for my cleanings and they are great. Fast and efficient and also friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Guriguis is very patient and compassionate. He and his assistant Holli made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to all my friends & family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I am so happy to see familiar faces The dentist was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They were really nice, very clean facility. I'm very glad I chose them. Professional. The nurses were very gentle understanding and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The most outstanding dental experience I've ever had! From the office staff to everyone within dental operations were very friendly, compassionate, efficient, knowledgeable and truly put me at ease my entire visit. It was definitely a positive change from having such painful experiences with a different dentist office, spending so much time fighting claims submitted to my insurance company by that dentist office which never performed the services I repeatedly took off work to get done, coming out of pocket a lot of money for incomplete and subpar dental work. Although I did not get news I wanted to hear; I was properly educated on what I needed as well as the cosmetic work I want in the future. I'm definitely going back and highly recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very quick, comprehensive, and professional. Did not offer nor tell me of things I did not need, very refreshing. I haven't been to the dentist in years and am very pleased with my experience. I will be back regularly now, the dentist, hygienist and assistants were all fantastic at the rayford road location. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Reid and all of his staff are amazing!! From the minute you walk in it's clean, welcoming, friendly and professional, everyone is so nice and helpful. I don't like the dentist very much, but will definitely cone back here and recommend all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2018

Great Dentist, very comprehensive and easy to get info regarding procedures and pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2018

Great Dentist, very comprehensive and easy to get info regarding procedures and pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Reid is honestly the MOST compassionate dentist I’ve ever encountered! The staff are super friendly, understanding and flexible with scheduling! From the beginning, it was evident that their number one priority is patient comfort! As they explained my treatment options and the related financial matters, to the completion of the procedure, my well-being was their focus! I delayed having a broken tooth removed for months, as I was paralyzed by fear (following a traumatic expierence at another dentist.) If you’re afraid of the dentist - LOOK NO FURTHER! Dr. Reid and Made Ya Smile is the place for you! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

This is one of the BEST experiences I’ve had at a dentist office! Staff is amazing !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2020

Very impressed! I am scared of the dentist, but they made my visit really easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2020

The Made ya Smile staff was very friendly and inviting! They explained each step in full detail, answered any question I had, and seemed genuinely happy to help. Dr. Reid was very thorough and explained the reasons behind what he was doing. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very good experience knowledgeable crew More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

They were all so nice and patient with me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.